Home Page     About Us     Contact Us  
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017  


  Members
  About Us
  Careers
  Contact Us
  Mission
  Presentation
  Services
  Tracking
   

You can contact
MEDSTAT


Name Title E-Mail Address
Scott Bohm CEO sbohm@medstatsystems.com
Bob Byrnes VP rbyrnes@medstatsystems.com
Erin Jauert Human Resources eJauert@medstatsystems.com
Dan Shay MSP Operations Manager dshay@medstatsystems.com
Johnathan Hammond ATW Operations Manager jhammond@medstatsystems.com
Tim Byrnes MSN Operations Manager tbyrnes@medstatsystems.com
Tom Bohm Fleet Manager tbohm@medstatsystems.com

By Phone: 763.586.8146
By Fax: 763.586-8147
Toll Free: 1.888.234.3618
By mail at: MEDSTAT Systems, Inc.
5155 East River Road N.E.
Suite #418
Fridley, MN 55421

OR

Fill this form out to send us an E-mail:
To:
Your Name:
Your E-Mail:
Question/Comment/Concern:



Visitors:
83751

   


Any problems, questions or comments about this web site contact: rbyrnes@medstatsystems.com
Copyright 2000 Medstat Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.